Return to Lightnin' Grip Loader 22lr.(Adapters sold Separately) LOADER DOES NOT WORK WITHOUT AN ADAPTER!
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 One of the best purchases of the year September 2, 2022
Reviewer: Cato from Omaha, NE United States  
I love it when I buy a reasonably priced product that far exceeds my expectations.   I have an AR with a CMMG .22 bolt and barrel with a binary trigger installed.  I can easily go through 10 magazines in a couple of minutes.  The Lightnin’ Grip Loader is perfect for loading magazines quickly.  Thanks for such a great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fantastic August 22, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Urbana, OH United States  
I ordered the Lightin' Grip Loader on Friday and had it on Monday.  Loading a 25 round clip is a pain, so when I saw this I thought I'd give it a try.  It works perfectly.  No one should ever load a 25 round clip without one of these.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing May 24, 2022
Reviewer: Steve Gill from Port Ludlow, WA United States  
When I first looked at this loader, I had my doubts. However, they were not justified. It does a difficult job amazingly well.  I ordered it with the S&W 30 15-22, magazine adapter and the CMMG AR magazine adapter. It works really well. It is not perfect but the more you use it the better you will get with it. I pride myself on my mechanical design abilities and I do not think I could have come up with this loader. Great job McFadden - a facinating design.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A must have January 22, 2022
Reviewer: Gordon Glorch from Naples, FL United States  
If you have an AR 22 or equivalent this is a must. I had stopped taking my 22 become it was such a pain to reload it but when a good friend gave me one it is a ball. With the price of regular rounds so expensive including all the reloading components prices out of the world. I have 3 one for my AR and the others for my pistols.
Ps I usually do not give a 5 star

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Works Great November 30, 2021
Reviewer: Ronald Silva from Morgan Hill, CA United States  
Works great, super fast to reload, if it jams your not using it right

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Jams more than my gun October 15, 2021
Reviewer: Casey Heckenlaible from Attica, IN United States  
Took me longer to load my 30 round mag with this than it does by hand. every 3 rounds a 2nd one could try to go with jamming it up. had several rounds go sideways with the multiple times I have to reposition my mag trying to keep it in place.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Works !!! October 13, 2021
Reviewer: Sean Horvath from PITTSBURGH, PA United States  
I have 3 types of mags for my ar22. M&Ps, Chiappa factory brand, and CMMG .... all adapters fit and work and this will save a ton of time reloading. It does take a little wiggle to line them up in the trigger part, but end result is excellent. Great job guys - would recommend for sure to anyone. Fast ship also. Made in USA !!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 IT WORKS August 31, 2021
Reviewer: Simon Kane from Florissant, CO United States  
CMMG .22LR AR mags.
Wasn't perfect on it's first use with brand-new (never even "pushed down") mags. Had to fight a round or 2 in -- and then saw that the mag might need a wiggle - that fixed it.

I've seen some complain about "I can't get all 25 in the slot at once". Not worth arguing about because a quick flick of the wrist gets the last few in play with no loss of time.

I do recommend that you load the loader with just the number of rounds for one mag -- otherwise you will forget, and some msgs will accept an extra round or two - leading to FTFs.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome! March 12, 2021
Reviewer: Keith from ORLANDO, FL United States  
Bought the Mcfadden speedloader with the M&P 15/22 and Taurus TX22 adapters. Initial impressions weren't very good as the plastic seems weak and I was concerned about breaking it. Have now used it to load quite a few magazines, and this thing is awesome. Works very well and quickly loads magazines. Has been durable as well. Best part is my TX22 is usually finicky about loading the mag, has not had any issues since I started using the speedloader. I think it just stacks the rounds right. Yes it's a bit pricey, but it has been worth it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very ingenious device June 15, 2020
Reviewer: Dr. Robert from Eagan, MN United States  
I bought this as I have two 22LR weapons, a rifle and a handgun with 7 magazines total holding a total of 107 rounds (3x25+2x16). That's a lot of time to load up, let alone reloading at the range. So I bought this device and it is great! Makes loading them a breeze. Well worth the money for the time savings alone!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items